SHER elections

SHER members!

Please take a moment to vote in the SHER elections for the next 2-year term by clicking here.   Voting will be open until December 25. The slate of officers is:

  • Chairperson- Laura Seifert
  • Vice Chairperson- Debbie Linn
  • Secretary- Lynette Stoudt

In addition, Sherryl Lang has agreed to head the Training & Education Committee, and Caroline Hopkinson will be leading the Membership Committee. Both of these gracious volunteers need some volunteers for their committee. The survey will give you a chance to put your hat in the helping box.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s